HOURS OF VOTING: The polls will open at 6:00 a.m. and remain open until 8:00 p.m.

LOCATION OF POLLING PLACES	VOTING DISTRICT
Henry James Memorial School 155 Firetown Road, Simsbury	#1
Latimer Lane School 33 Mountain View Road, Weatogue	#2
Tootin' Hills School 25 Nimrod Road, West Simsbury	#3
Tariffville Grammar School 43 Winthrop Street, Tariffville	#4