Public Safety Subcommittee

2-Year Term - December

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Burke LaClair (860) 651 - 3365
Thomas J. Roy, P.E. (860) 658-3222
Jerome F. Shea (860) 658-3260
Kristen Formanek (860) 658-3283
Chief Nicholas Boulter (860) 658-3101

Board Members

Name Title
Chief James Baldis Simsbury Volunteer Fire Department
Lucille G. Bowman Simsbury Volunteer Ambulance Association
Michael Delehanty Simsbury Volunteer Ambulance Association
Geoffrey A. Giddings Civil Defense
Kevin Kowalski Simsbury Volunteer Fire Department
Michael T. Long Police Commissioner
Mark Massaro Connecticut Light & Power
Gary Wilcox Simsbury Fire District
Burke LaClair Board of Education, Business Manager
Chris M. Kelly Board of Selectmen
Sean P. Askham Board of Selectmen, Chair